Loading

 
 
Hendrik Wiegand

Hendrik Wiegand

总裁

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 98013

h.wiegand@wiegandslide.de

Thomas Schmitt

Thomas Schmitt

Project management / Authorised Officer

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651-98016

t.schmitt@wiegandslide.de

Dr. Stephan Spiller

Dr. Stephan Spiller

Head of Branch Office / International Project Management

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 13

s.spiller@wiegandwaterrides.de

Dr. Mehdi Juvarli

Dr. Mehdi Juvarli

SALES Russia

施塔恩贝格

0049 176 620 269 88

m.juvarli@wiegandwaterrides.de

Alexandra Freymann

Alexandra Freymann

Marketing & Public Relations

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 11

a.freymann@wiegandwaterrides.de

Dawei Chen

Dawei Chen

项目经理 拉斯多夫

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 25

d.chen@wiegandwaterrides.de

Maximilian Dirrigl

Maximilian Dirrigl

International Sales

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 25

m.dirrigl@wiegandwaterrides.de

Sirko Adler

Sirko Adler

Business Development Manager

施塔恩贝格

08151 971 33 20

s.adler@wiegandwaterrides.de

Tizian Zentgraf

Tizian Zentgraf

Design engineer

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 21

t.zentgraf@wiegandwaterrides.de

Zheng Xuan 郑璇

Zheng Xuan 郑璇

Sales & Marketing Asia

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 17

x.zheng@wiegandwaterrides.de

Stefan Sigron

Stefan Sigron

规划

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 16

s.sigron@wiegandwaterrides.de

Kilian Jonasch

Kilian Jonasch

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151. 971 33 18

k.jonasch@wiegandwaterrides.de

BETTINA FÜHRER

BETTINA FÜHRER

SALES BACK OFFICE MANAGER

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 971 33 19

b.fuehrer@wiegandwaterrides.de

Franziska Joschko

Franziska Joschko

项目助理

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 980 952

f.joschko@wiegandslide.de

Manfred Erb

Manfred Erb

项目经理

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651-98065

m.erb@wiegandslide.de

Michael Arnold

Michael Arnold

水滑道生产总监

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651-98051

m.arnold@wiegandslide.de

Maria Schwalbach

Maria Schwalbach

行政

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 98047

m.schwalbach@wiegandwaterrides.de

Markus Rudolph

Markus Rudolph

项目经理

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 98054

m.rudolph@wiegandslide.de

Jan Rothhaupt

Jan Rothhaupt

工程师

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 98052

j.rothhaupt@wiegandslide.de

Tobias Wiegand

Tobias Wiegand

工程师

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 98070

t.wiegand@wiegandslide.de

Diego Reckmann

Diego Reckmann

项目经理

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 98034

diego.reckmann@wiegandslide.de

Grzegorz Bukowiecki

Grzegorz Bukowiecki

计算工程师

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 980951

g.bukowiecki@wiegandslide.de

Marcus Hössel

Marcus Hössel

Project leader

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 980953

m.hoessel@wiegandslide.de

Florian Strümpf

Florian Strümpf

Project leader

拉斯多夫

0049-6651980996

f.struempf@wiegandslide.de

Thorsten Orf

Thorsten Orf

Project leader

拉斯多夫

0049-665198034

t.orf@wiegandslide.de

Michael Heller

Michael Heller

Service Dry and Water slides

拉斯多夫

0049-665198071

m.heller@wiegandslide.de