Loading

 
 
Hendrik Wiegand

Hendrik Wiegand

Генеральный директор

0049 (0) 6651 98013

h.wiegand@wiegandslide.de

Thomas Schmitt

Thomas Schmitt

Project management / Authorised Officer

0049 (0) 6651-98016

t.schmitt@wiegandslide.de

Dr. Stephan Spiller

Dr. Stephan Spiller

Head of Branch Office / International Project Management

0049 (0) 8151 97133 13

s.spiller@wiegandwaterrides.de

Zheng Xuan 郑璇

Zheng Xuan 郑璇

Sales & Marketing Asia

0049 (0) 8151 97133 17

x.zheng@wiegandwaterrides.de

Amelie Suldinger

Amelie Suldinger

International Sales

0049 (0) 8151 97133 15

a.suldinger@wiegandwaterrides.de

Miro Gronau

Miro Gronau

Concept & Sales Manager

0049 (0) 6651 980 76

m.gronau@wiegandwaterrides.de

Maximilian Dirrigl

Maximilian Dirrigl

International Sales

0049 (0) 8151 97133 25

m.dirrigl@wiegandwaterrides.de

Tizian Zentgraf

Tizian Zentgraf

Design engineer

0049 (0) 8151 97133 21

t.zentgraf@wiegandwaterrides.de

Dawei Chen

Dawei Chen

Руководитель проекта

0049 (0) 8151 97133 25

d.chen@wiegandwaterrides.de

Dr. Mehdi Juvarli

Dr. Mehdi Juvarli

SALES Russia

0049 176 620 269 88

m.juvarli@wiegandwaterrides.de

Alexandra Freymann

Alexandra Freymann

Marketing & Public Relations

0049 (0) 8151 97133 11

a.freymann@wiegandwaterrides.de

BETTINA FÜHRER

BETTINA FÜHRER

SALES BACK OFFICE MANAGER

0049 (0) 8151 971 33 19

b.fuehrer@wiegandwaterrides.de

Kilian Jonasch

Kilian Jonasch

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

0049 (0) 8151. 971 33 18

k.jonasch@wiegandwaterrides.de

Stefan Sigron

Stefan Sigron

Проектирование

0049 (0) 8151 97133 16

s.sigron@wiegandwaterrides.de

Franziska Joschko

Franziska Joschko

Ассистент руководства проектами

0049 (0) 6651 980 952

f.joschko@wiegandslide.de

Manfred Erb

Manfred Erb

Руководитель проекта

0049 (0) 6651-98065

m.erb@wiegandslide.de

Michael Arnold

Michael Arnold

Конструкторский отдел

0049 (0) 6651-98051

m.arnold@wiegandslide.de

Lucas Klüber

Lucas Klüber

Oбработка заказов

0049 (0) 6651 98047

l.klueber@wiegandslide.de

Markus Rudolph

Markus Rudolph

Руководитель проекта

0049 (0) 6651 98054

m.rudolph@wiegandslide.de

Jan Rothhaupt

Jan Rothhaupt

Конструкторский отдел

0049 (0) 6651 98052

j.rothhaupt@wiegandslide.de

Tobias Wiegand

Tobias Wiegand

Конструкторский отдел

0049 (0) 6651 98070

t.wiegand@wiegandslide.de

Diego Reckmann

Diego Reckmann

Руководитель проекта

diego.reckmann@wiegandslide.de

Grzegorz Bukowiecki

Grzegorz Bukowiecki

Специалист по статике

0049 (0) 6651 980951

g.bukowiecki@wiegandslide.de

Marcus Hössel

Marcus Hössel

Project leader

0049 (0) 6651 980953

m.hoessel@wiegandslide.de

Florian Strümpf

Florian Strümpf

Project leader

0049-6651980996

f.struempf@wiegandslide.de

Thorsten Orf

Thorsten Orf

Project leader

0049-665198034

t.orf@wiegandslide.de

Michael Heller

Michael Heller

Service Dry and Water slides

0049-665198071

m.heller@wiegandslide.de