Loading

 
 
Hendrik Wiegand

Hendrik Wiegand

Managing Director

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98013

h.wiegand@wiegandslide.de

Thomas Schmitt

Thomas Schmitt

Project management / Authorised Officer

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651-98016

t.schmitt@wiegandslide.de

Dr. Stephan Spiller

Dr. Stephan Spiller

Head of Sales and Project Management

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 97133 13

s.spiller@wiegandwaterrides.de

Dr. Mehdi Juvarli

Dr. Mehdi Juvarli

SALES Russia

Starnberg

0049 176 620 269 88

m.juvarli@wiegandwaterrides.de

Stefan Überegger

Stefan Überegger

Sales

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 97133 10

s.ueberegger@wiegandwaterrides.de

Alexandra Freymann

Alexandra Freymann

Marketing & Public Relations

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 97133 11

a.freymann@wiegandwaterrides.de

Dawei Chen

Dawei Chen

Project manager

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 97133 25

d.chen@wiegandwaterrides.de

Maximilian Dirrigl

Maximilian Dirrigl

International Sales

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 97133 25

m.dirrigl@wiegandwaterrides.de

Sirko Adler

Sirko Adler

Business Development Manager

Starnberg

08151 971 33 20

s.adler@wiegandwaterrides.de

Tizian Zentgraf

Tizian Zentgraf

Design engineer

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 97133 21

t.zentgraf@wiegandwaterrides.de

Zheng Xuan 郑璇

Zheng Xuan 郑璇

Sales & Marketing Asia

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 97133 17

x.zheng@wiegandwaterrides.de

Stefan Sigron

Stefan Sigron

Planning

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 97133 16

s.sigron@wiegandwaterrides.de

Franziska Joschko

Franziska Joschko

Assistant of the Project management

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 980 952

f.joschko@wiegandslide.de

Manfred Erb

Manfred Erb

Project leader

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651-98065

m.erb@wiegandslide.de

Michael Arnold

Michael Arnold

Production leader waterslides

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651-98051

m.arnold@wiegandslide.de

Maria Schwalbach

Maria Schwalbach

Order processing

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98047

m.schwalbach@wiegandwaterrides.de

Markus Rudolph

Markus Rudolph

Project leader

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98054

m.rudolph@wiegandslide.de

Jan Rothhaupt

Jan Rothhaupt

Construction

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98052

j.rothhaupt@wiegandslide.de

Tobias Wiegand

Tobias Wiegand

Construction

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98070

t.wiegand@wiegandslide.de

Diego Reckmann

Diego Reckmann

Project leader

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98034

diego.reckmann@wiegandslide.de

Grzegorz Bukowiecki

Grzegorz Bukowiecki

Statics

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 980951

g.bukowiecki@wiegandslide.de

Marcus Hössel

Marcus Hössel

Project leader

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 980953

m.hoessel@wiegandslide.de